Yom Sheini, 13 Heshvan 5779






“My House Shall be Called a House of Prayer For All Peoples”


To provide a spiritual,

cultural and educational environment inspired by the highest Reform Jewish values.

  • Weinstein Baby Naming
  • DSC 6245-79-500-500-80-rd-0-0-0
  • IMG 0009
  • 12143220 839069566192295 7816009672512137321 n
  • IMG 0022
  • CasserolesForKids 2015g
  • ry=480-4
  • relsch cemetery cleanup
  • 6th grade Food Drive packers
  • photo

OST Board of Directors

The Board of Directors has the responsibility for the general management of the affairs of the Congregation and is comprised of the five elected Temple Officers, 21 elected Directors, the Chair-Persons of the 12 standing committees, all Past Presidents and Honorary Directors and the Presidents of the Men's Club, Sisterhood, and Ohef Sholom Foundation. All policy, financial, and administrative decisions are made in accordance with the Temple's Constitution and By-Laws. To address the Board, an item may be added to the meeting agenda by contacting the Temple President or Temple Administrator at least one week prior to the meeting.



Karen J. Fine

Matthew E. Weinstein  

Barbara U. Dudley 

Lawrence L. Steingold

Steve Kayer

EcEmail 2017 Final web

Board Templates

Template for Minutes

Pro Forma

Template for Agenda

Room Request Form


Board Members Portal


MeetthePres flyer R2

 IMG 4862

Todd Waldman and Sid Sward selling icees at OST's booth for Israel Fest.

Board of Directors

Carol Brum
John Cooper
Matthew Fine
Tammi Foer
Andrew Fox
Celia Friedman
Mark Friedman
Mark Hecht
David Hirschler
Bonnie Kerner
David Kushner
Robert Liverman
Robin Mancoll
Dr. David Metzger
Marsha Moody
Alyson Morrissey
Alyssa Muhlendorf
Dr. Bert Newfield
Sharon Nusbaum
Rick Rivin
Nicole Rosenblum
Paula Russel
Margaret Sawyer
Joashua Schulman
Ira Steingold
Todd Waldman
Amy Weinstein
Gail Wolpin

Past Presidents

Minette Cooper
Kim Simon Fink
Linda Fox-Jarvis
Robert C. Goodman, Jr.
Steven Kayer
Edward G. Kaufman
Dr. Howard Kesser
Edward A. Kramer
Cathi M. Laderberg
Natalie G. Levinson
Charles S. Nusbaum
Robert C. Nusbaum
William L. Nusbaum
Harry Pincus, Jr.
Kurt M. Rosenbach
Dr. Robert M. Rubin
Henry M. Schwan
Linda Spindel
Alan D. Stein

Honorary Directors

Thomas Bachman
Terri Budman
Allan Donn
Morris Fine
Sandra Forte-Nickenig
Jay M. Friedman
Leslie Friedman
Joan Harrison
Nancy Hirschler
Andrew C. Kline
Steve Kocen
Jay Legum
Dr. Rachelle Luna
Alex Pincus
Dr. Meredith Rose
June Saks
Miriam Seeherman
The Honorable Louis Sherman
Louis D. Snyder
Alan Troy